information below is for the 2017 home show.

2018 home show info coming soon! 

Move-In:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, March 10, 2017 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (no driving in on Friday)

All exhibits must be completed by Friday at Noon

Dates & Hours

Saturday, March 11, 2017  10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 12, 2017  
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, March 13, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, March 17, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Move-Out:

Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:01 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m..

2017 Exhibitor Web Button

Bring potential customers to the show by providing this ticket discount on your website.

Just follow the below steps:

1. Click "access web button" to save a copy of the button (once open, right click & save the image to your desktop).
Access Web Button

2. Have your web developer upload the web button to your website.

3. Once the button is uploaded have your web developer link the button to:
https://www.tix123.com/tix123/eTic.cfm?code=IFPS2017&disc=SAVINGS

Contact

Brent Keller, VP
brentk@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 13

Heather Newsom, Operations Coordinator
heathern@mpeshows.com 317.705.8719 Ext. 21

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 12

Anne Smith, Exhibit Sales
AnneS@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 19