2020 Indiana Flower + Patio Show  Exhibitor Kit Information

Click here for 2020 ERMCO ELECTRIC FORM 

Click here for 2020 INTERNET ORDER FORM 

Click here 2020 Exhibitor Manual

Click here for trailer and box truck parking map

2020 Fern Service Decorator Kit:

Exhibitors will receive an introduction email from Fern Expo with instructions on setting up your password so you can order all show services and items for your booth online.  After you’ve logged on and created an account you will be able to order services from Fern Expo.
Please email the Fern Expo Exhibitor Services Department at exhibitorservices@fernexpo.com should you have any questions or if you need to have the introduction email and instructions for online ordering re-sent to you. 

Once you have created your password, you will be able to access the Fern exhibitor portal by going to www.fernoneview.com.

Click here for Exhibitor Listing Setup instructions 

Click here for Exhibitor Listing Review instructions 

Click here 2020 Exhibitor Insurance Form 

Click here for Lead Cards

Move-In:  2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 11, 2021      9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (No driving in after noon)
Friday, March 12, 2021           9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (No driving in on Friday)

All exhibits must be completed by Friday at Noon

2021 Dates & Hours

Saturday, March 13, 202110:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 14, 202110:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 202110:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 202110:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 202110:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 202110:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 19, 202110:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 20. 202110:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 21, 202110:00am - 5:00pm

Move-Out: 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021     5:01 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, March 22, 2021     7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m..

Contact

Laura Groninger, Group Manager
laurag@mpeshows.com 317.810.7314 Ext. 150

Heather Newsom, Operations Coordinator
heathern@mpeshows.com 317.810.7312 Ext. 161

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.810.7318 Ext. 152