2020 Indiana Flower + Patio Show  Exhibitor Kit Information

2020 ERMCO ELECTRIC FORM (Coming Soon)

2020 INTERNET ORDER FORM (Coming Soon)

2020 Exhibitor Manual    (Coming Soon)

Click here for trailer and box truck parking map

2020 Fern Service Decorator Kit (Coming Soon)

2020 Exhibitor listing instructions (Coming Soon)

2020 Exhibitor Insurance Form (Coming Soon)

lead cards

Move-In:  2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020    9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020       9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (No driving in after noon)
Friday, March 13, 2020             9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (No driving in on Friday)

All exhibits must be completed by Friday at Noon

2020 Dates & Hours

Saturday, March 14, 202010:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 202010:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, March 16, 202010:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 202010:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 202010:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 202010:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 20, 202010:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21. 202010:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 202010:00am - 5:00pm

Move-Out: 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020     5:01 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, March 23, 2020     7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m..

Contact

Laura Groninger, Group Manager
laurag@mpeshows.com 317.810.7314 Ext. 150

Heather Newsom, Operations Coordinator
heathern@mpeshows.com 317.810.7312 Ext. 161

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.810.7318 Ext. 152

Shannon Serra, Exhibit Sales
ShannonS@mpeshows.com 317.810.7321 Ext. 159

Shonda Banner, Show|Office Administrator
Shondab@mpeshows.com 317.810.7319 Ext. 151